Yoga: Suffering from anxiety? Stop watching the news. NYC Firefighter tells Truth on 9/11

The terrorism threat is fiction. If only more people would realise it. It is easy to forget how much fear has infiltrated the public consciousness but talking to someone in the pub the other night made me virtually scream at the poor woman.

She said, “Ooh, I do like London but I don’t like going there much now. I’m not racist or anything but those terrorists worry me. I worry about it every day for my children.” My response?

“STOP WATCHING THE NEWS. NONE OF IT IS TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

We need to realise how crazy the people who run our countries are and we have a duty to spread the truth.

I have no idea whether I got through to her but I bloody hope so. Are you suffering from anxiety? The biggest thing you can do to change that is to stop watching the news and start doing yoga. If you don’t believe me, start by listening to this guy.

