Indian Head Massage: An act of motherly love

When I practice Indian Head Massage, I see it as an act of love. I work the stress and worry from the shoulders and throw it to the earth. I cradle my client’s head to my chest so that they can be close to my heart as if they were my child. I want my client to relinquish themselves to the moment and be lost in safety. I focus on presence that they might release and take whatever love it is that they need from me in the hope that as they soften into a state of relaxation, they will allow themselves to just be.

If you live in North Somerset or South Bristol and would like to try an Indian Head Massage, please do give me a call!

07811 344621

 

Nicola-44 low res

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

